Board of Directors
Chargé d’ Affaires Michael Heath
Honorary Chair
Embassy of the United States of America
H.E. Mr. Vijavat Isarabhakdi
Vice Minister, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Thailand
Ms. Lydia B. Barraza
Cultural Attaché, Embassy of the United States of America
Mr. Kevin R. Whitcraft
Chief Executive Officer, RMA Group Co., Ltd
Mr. John Wroughton Brown
Chief Executive Officer, Agoda Service Co., Ltd.
Ambassador Margaret K. McMillion
Former U.S. Ambassador to Rwanda
Mr. Paul Wedel
Former President and Executive Director of the Kenan Institute Asia
Mr. Phornvit Phacharintanakul
Vice President for Academic Affairs, Panyapiwat Institute of Management
Mr. Sean O’Neill
Consul General, U.S. Consulate General, Chiang Mai
Mrs. Ureerat Chareontoh
Director-General, Thailand International Cooperation Agency (TICA), MFA
Mr. Varin Sachdev
President of Thai Fulbright Association (TFA)
Managing Director, Nomad Media Co., Ltd
Mr. Chettaphan Maksamphan
Mr. Chettaphan Maksamphan
Director-General, Department of American and South Pacific Affairs, MFA
Ms. Worawan Plikamin
Senior Advisor, Office of the National Economics and Social Development Board
Prof. Sirirurg Songsivilai, M.D., Ph.D.
Secretary-General, Office of the Higher Education Commission
Public Affair Officer, Embassy of the United States of America